Illawarra Cycle Club’s huge success in 2016

Illawarra Cycle Club has been recognised as the best cycle club in NSW for 2016. This is due to the performances of its member results through out the year.

5 members were recognised as the best riders in their age group; Chloe Heffernan, Mitch Wright, Ryan Britten, Sharon Gibson (Garry Mandy, not pictured).