Race Calendar

Last race of the year – 37km Scratch Race

Date: 8.30am - 10.30am

Time: Sunday 17 December 2017

Distance: 37

37km 2 laps to top of Mount Marshall and back. Race description Illawarra Cycle Clubs road course runs over the rolling country side of Avondale and Calderwood Rds.

ICC Track Racing

Date: 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Time: Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Monday 7 May 2018

30 lap warm up starts at 6, racing program will be determined on the night.

ICC Track Racing

Date: 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Time: Wednesday 10 January 2018 - Sunday 27 May 2018

30 lap warm up starts at 6, racing program will be determined on the night.

ICC Track Racing

Date: 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Time: Wednesday 17 January 2018 - Sunday 3 June 2018

30 lap warm up starts at 6, racing program will be determined on the night.

ICC Track Racing

Date: 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Time: Wednesday 24 January 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018

30 lap warm up starts at 6, racing program will be determined on the night.

ICC Track Racing

Date: 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Time: Wednesday 31 January 2018 - Sunday 17 June 2018

30 lap warm up starts at 6, racing program will be determined on the night.

ICC Track Racing

Date: 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Time: Wednesday 7 February 2018 - Sunday 24 June 2018

30 lap warm up starts at 6, racing program will be determined on the night.

ICC Track Racing

Date: 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Time: Wednesday 14 February 2018 - Sunday 1 July 2018

30 lap warm up starts at 6, racing program will be determined on the night.

ICC Track Racing

Date: 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Time: Wednesday 21 February 2018 - Sunday 8 July 2018

30 lap warm up starts at 6, racing program will be determined on the night.

ICC Track Racing

Date: 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Time: Wednesday 28 February 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018

30 lap warm up starts at 6, racing program will be determined on the night.