ICC riders in the medals at 2018 NSW Masters Track Championships

Team Illawarra Cycle Club – NSW Masters Track Championships

Over the course of four days the following riders represented ICC with great success!

– James Robinson, David Deitz, Catt Hooton, Sue Cole, Kym Masterson, Dominique Rideaux, Alex Hooton, Renee Covington, Neil Arnold, Deb Coulls, Gary Mandy, Adrian McMillan, Neil Leifels, Heidi Montgomery with Marcus Arnold assisting. A great attendance by our Club!



Deb Coulls

gold medal for the WMAS6 Time Trial

silver medal WMAS 3-6 points race. 

gold medals for the WMAS 6 individual pursuit and the WMAS6 plus scratch race.

David Deitz – MMAS4

Team sprint – Silver

MM4 – Points race – Silver

– TT Bronze

– Sprint Bronze

Neil Arnold – MM6 scratch – Gold

– Points race – Bronze

Heidi Montgomery – IP – 3rd

Catt Hooton- WMAS4 Sprint– Silver

– ITT – Gold

James Robinson – MMAS3 Sprint Bronze

Dominique RIDEAUX – MMAS6 Sprint Bronze

Garry Mandy – ITT – Gold

– IP – Gold