Race Calendar

ICC Track Racing

Date: 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Time: Wednesday 21 February 2018 - Sunday 8 July 2018

30 lap warm up starts at 6, racing program will be determined on the night.

Berridale Training Camp

Date: All day

Time: Thursday 22 February 2018 - Sunday 25 February 2018

ICC Track Racing

Date: 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Time: Wednesday 28 February 2018 - Sunday 15 July 2018

30 lap warm up starts at 6, racing program will be determined on the night.

Giant Wollongong 37km scratch race (2 x Top of MM)

Date: 8.30am - 10.30am

Time: Sunday 11 March 2018

Distance: 37

37km 2 laps to top of Mount Marshall and back. Race description Illawarra Cycle Clubs road course runs over the rolling country side of Avondale and Calderwood Rds.

Cram Power 37km Handicap race (2 x Top of MM)

Date: 8.30am - 10.30am

Time: Sunday 25 March 2018

Distance: 37km

37km 2 laps to top of Mount Marshall and back. Race description Illawarra Cycle Clubs road course runs over the rolling country side of Avondale and Calderwood Rds.

Tour de Huntley

Date: 1.00pm - 4.00pm

Time: Saturday 7 April 2018

Distance: 9 and 18

Tour de Huntley Rules If there are sufficient starters there will be 4 grades. Format: 9km time trial, one lap to Railway Bridge and back.

Soto Engineering 44km Handicap Race

Date: 1.00pm - 4.00pm

Time: Saturday 21 April 2018

Distance: 44km

44km 2 laps over the top of Mount Marshall and back. Race description Illawarra Cycle Clubs road course runs over the rolling country side of Avondale and Calderwood Rds.

36km Scratch Race

Date: 8.30am - 10.00am

Time: Sunday 14 October 2018

Distance: 36

36km (4 Laps to Penrose) $15 Adults and $5 for Under 18 Race description Illawarra Cycle Clubs road course runs over the rolling country side of Avondale and Calderwood Rds. With short climbs to test the legs of riders of all abilities, we have traffic marshalls stopping the minimal vehicles at all turn arounds and intersections.