Race Calendar

Club TT Championships + Hans Battaerd Memorial Trophy

Date: 2.00pm - 3.30pm

Time: Saturday 30 September 2017

Distance: 37

Our Club TT Championships are going to be held in conjunction with the inaugural Hans Battaerd Memorial Trophy. Hans was a well know member of both Illawarra CC and Illawarra Triathlon Club and in consultation with Han’s family both clubs are joining together to race for a Hans Battaerd perpetual trophy.

Criterium Club Championships

Date: 8.00am - 11.00am

Time: Saturday 14 October 2017

The Illawarra Criterium Championships will be conducted at the Sutherland Shire Cycling Club venue, Saturday 8 am, 14th October 2017. Both clubs will be conducting separate championship races on the day.

Club 37km Scratch and Women’s Come N Try road Race

Date: 8.30am - 11.00am

Time: Sunday 12 November 2017

Distance: 37 and 18

There will be a 37km road race and a separate 18km women’s come N try road race.   Ladies, if you’ve ever wanted to try racing, we have the tailor-made event for you!

ICC Track Carnival

Date: 12.00pm - 9.30pm

Time: Saturday 25 November 2017

Distance: 0.2

Entry via Cycling NSW