

www.illawarracycleclub.org.au info@illawarracycleclub.org.au Illawarra Cycle Club ABN 72 511 383 291 PO Box 121 Dapto NSW 2530

PRESIDENT: Phil Jones
PO Box 121

Dapto NSW 2530

## Nominations for Board of Directors Illawarra Cycle Club for 2018 and other important roles in the Club

Date of Meeting: Monday 27th November 2017

Location: Acacia Room, Ribbonwood Centre Princes Hwy Dapto

Start Time: 7.30pm

Nomination close on Monday 20th November and should be emailed to <a href="mailto:tbwall@hotmail.com">tbwall@hotmail.com</a>
or posted to PO Box 121 Dapto 2530

Position	Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by	Nomination Accepted by Nominee
President				
Director				

## **Other Club Position**

Handicapper Road		
Track		
Junior Committee Chair		
Club Coach		
Communication Officer Race Reporter		
Facilities Manager		
Rider's Rep Road		
Track		
Academy Rep		
Website and Social Media Management		
Race Director Marshall Coordinator		
Wollongong Women's Cycling Club Rep		

If you are unable to attend the meeting you can complete the Proxy Form attached to the meeting notice.