National GOLD medal in the team time trial

Incredible result by four Illawarra Cycle Club members at the national championships in Ballarat. They have won gold in the 120+ division, with a gap for more than 2 1/2 minutes to second place. Outstanding!

The team members were as follows:

  • Kirsten Bennett
  • Niki Nugara
  • Jo Clarke
  • Deb Coulls