Illawarra Cycle Club - Marshal duty roster for the period 9th April to 3rd July 2011.

Date	Scheduled Race	Group	Name	Role	Commissaire
09-April-2011	44.5km handicap	1	Dean Marcinkowski	Non-TC - group leader	Gary Mandy
		1	Tim Losco	Non-TC - entries & results	
		1	George Galvin	Non-TC - entries & results	
		1	Rob Allen	Non-TC - assist TC at Marshal Mt Rd intersection	
		1	Rob Calladine	Non-TC - warning flag Marshal Mt descent	
		1	Steve Dole	TC - TC leader	
		1	Chris Allen	TC	
		1	Neil Arnold	TC	
		1	Mark Molloy	TC	
		1	Maria Prosperi	TC	
16-April-2011	Goulburn interclub			No marshals required	
30-April-2011	44.5km scratch	2	Lou Carauna	Non-TC - group leader	Vince O'Dwyer
		2	Adam Crowther	Non-TC - entries & results	
		2	Bernie O'Niell	Non-TC - entries & results	
		2	Hans Battaerd	Non-TC - assist TC at Marshal Mt Rd intersection	
		2	Barry Brown	Non-TC - warning flag Marshal Mt descent	
		2	Dean Kelly	TC - TC leader	
		2	Wally Ervan	TC	
		2	Shane Visser	TC	
		2	Juan Ruiz	TC	
		2	Brett McIntosh	TC	
07-May-2011	18km ITT race 1	3	James Dawber	Non-TC - group leader	Wal Mullany
·		3	Terry Welsh	Non-TC - entries & results	
		3	Mark Jewell	Non-TC - entries & results	
		3	Rob Hernandez	Non-TC - assist TC at Marshal Mt Rd intersection	
		3	Dave Russell	TC - TC leader	
		3	Liz Bevan	TC	
		3	Chris Murray	TC	
		3	Wade Carberry	TC	
		3	Peter Evans	TC	

Illawarra Cycle Club - Marshal duty roster for the period 9th April to 3rd July 2011.

Date	Scheduled Race	Group	Name	Role	Commissaire	
14-May-2011	44.5km handicap	4	Aaron Hull	Non-TC - group leader	Jeff Vaughan Floyd	
	·	4	Andrew Brooks	Non-TC - entries & results		
		4	Luke Walsh	Non-TC - entries & results		
		4	Luke Meers	Non-TC - assist TC at Marshal Mt Rd intersection		
		4	Jonathon Hull	Non-TC - warning flag Marshal Mt descent		
		4	Jenni Vaughan Floyd	TC - TC leader		
		4	Peter Vesel	TC		
		4	Peter Newing	TC		
		4	Lise Newing	TC		
		4	Hannah Lee	TC		
21-May-2011	Cat 4 race	5	Lionel Covington	Non-TC - group leader	Garry Doughty	
	A & B 90km	5	Alex Arancibia	Non-TC - entries & results	Dennis Fitzgerald	
	C & D 67km	5	Gerard Hilford	Non-TC - entries & results		
	E 44km	5	Andrew Brooks	Non-TC - entries & results		
		5	Glenn Gapps	Non-TC - warning flag Marshal Mt descent		
			Note - The traffic controllers for this race will be provided by D&D Traffic Services.			
28-May-2011	36km scratch	6	Scott Butler	Non-TC - group leader	Reg Hitchens	
20-1VIAy-2011	JORIII SCIAICII	6	Brett Murray	Non-TC - entries & results	rteg i illonens	
		6	Jasmin Arnold	Non-TC - entries & results		
		6	Abe Martin	TC - TC leader		
		6	Cameron James	TC		
		6	Les Hewitt	TC		
				•		
04-June-2011	Team scratch race	7	Simon Kersten	Non-TC - group leader	Gary Mandy	
	A & B 67km	7	Dave Allen	Non-TC - entries & results	Phil Jones	
	C & D 44.5km	7	Andrew Thompson	Non-TC - entries & results		
	E 22km	7	James Jarvis	Non-TC - assist TC at Marshal Mt Rd intersection		
		7		Non-TC - warning flag Marshal Mt descent		
		7	Eddy Gregoratto	TC - TC leader		
		7	Diego Diaz	TC		
		7	Bobby Krstevski	TC		
		7	Craig Brown	TC		
		7	Tim Morris	TC		

Illawarra Cycle Club - Marshal duty roster for the period 9th April to 3rd July 2011.

Date	Scheduled Race	Group	Name	Role	Commissaire
11-June-2011	44.5km handicap	8	Peter Kelly	Non-TC - group leader	Kieran Heffernan
		8	Jason Johnson	Non-TC - entries & results	
		8	Teresa Danzo	Non-TC - entries & results	
		8	Chris Apps	Non-TC - assist TC at Marshal Mt Rd intersection	
		8	Phil Critcher	Non-TC - warning flag Marshal Mt descent	
		8	Scott Harrison	TC - TC leader	
		8	Michael Lanyon	TC	
		8	David Meikle	TC	
		8	Alex Verdi	TC	
		8	Colin Barlett	TC	
18-June-2011	44.5km scratch	9	Paul Oyston	Non-TC - group leader	Danny Hennessy
		9	Michael Malone	Non-TC - entries & results	
		9	Jeff Randall	Non-TC - entries & results	
		9	Josh Berry	Non-TC - assist TC at Marshal Mt Rd intersection	
		9	Kevin Linnett	Non-TC - warning flag Marshal Mt descent	
		9	Dave McMaster	TC - TC leader	
		9	Craig Paull	TC	
		9	Daniel Siveri	TC	
		9	Jason Hogan	TC	
		9	John Danzo	TC	
25-June-2011	Illawarra CC Interclub	10	Jeff Gray	TC & group leader	Club Comm
25-30116-2011	mawana CC merciub	10	Scott Hamilton	TC & group leader	Club Collilli
		10	Damien Duncan	TC	
		10	Peter Cooper	TC	
		10	Keith Bennett	TC	
		10	Nathan Hawes	TC	
				TC	
		10	Richard Lorenc	TC	
		10	Vince Plunkett	TC	
		10	Steve Murray		
		10	Andrew Mauriello	Non-TC - entries & results	
		10	Ben Patterson	Non-TC - entries & results	
		10	Greg Brennan	Non-TC - assist TC at Marshal Mt Rd intersection	
		10	Grant Law	Non-TC - warning flag Marshal Mt descent	
02-July-2011	2 day tour, cat 4 race		Note - The majority of	traffic controllers for this race will be provided by	Sutherland comms
& &	Day 1 at Sutherland			However, we require volunteers from 2 of our own	Geoff Gooley
03-July-2011	Day 2 at ICC			ay 2, Sunday, at ICC. Please advise me if you are to	Vince O'Dwyer
	Details to follow.			I of your 2 scheduled duties for the winter road season.	

Illawarra Cycle Club - Marshal duty roster for the period January to March 2012

Date	Scheduled Race	Name	Role	Comment
08-Jan-12	36km Scratch	Abe Martin	TC	Completed
		Michael Lanyon	TC	Completed
		Juan Ruiz	TC	Completed
		Peter Evans	TC	Completed
		Garry Doughty	Commissaire	Completed
15-Jan-12	36km Handicap	Lionel Covington	Non-TC - group leader	
10 0411 12	John Handicap	Dave Allen	Non-TC - entries & results	
		Dave Alleli	Non-TC - entries & results	
		loff Voughan Floyd	TC - TC leader	
		Jeff Vaughan Floyd Scott Harrison	TC - TC leader	
		Mark Malloy	TC	
		Dave Greenwood	TC	
			Commissaire	
		Reg Hitchens	Commissaire	
22-Jan-12	18km Time Trial	Ben Patterson	Non-TC - group leader	
		Mark Jewel	Non-TC - entries & results	
			Non-TC - entries & results	
		Dean Kelly	TC - TC leader	
		Steve Dole	TC	
		Peter Cooper	TC	
		Tony Burke	TC	
		Phil Jones	Commissaire	
29-Jan-12	NO RACE			
29-3411-12	NO RACE			
05-Feb-12	36km Sealed Handicap	Paul Fleuren	Non-TC - group leader	
		Wal Erven	Non-TC - entries & results	
			Non-TC - entries & results	
		Aaron Coglan	TC - TC leader	
		Jason Hogan	TC	
		Shane Visser	TC	
		Richard Lorenc	TC	
		Garry Doughty	Commissaire	
12-Feb-12	18th Tour de Huntley	Kieran Heffernan	Non-TC - group leader	
12-1 60-12	Tour Tour de Hunney	Patricia Gooley	Non-TC - group leader Non-TC - entries & results	
I		i atricia Gooley	MOIITIO TENINGS & IESUNS	

Illawarra Cycle Club - Marshal duty roster for the period January to March 2012

Date	Scheduled Race	Name	Role	Comment
			Non-TC - entries & results	
		Mick Mitrevski	TC - TC leader	
		Damien Duncan	TC	
		Nathan Hawes	TC	
		Frank Tortorici	TC	
		Garry Doughty	Commissaire	
		Geoff Gooley	Commissaire	
19-Feb-12	NO RACE			1
19-Feb-12	NO RACE			
26-Feb-12	36km handicap	Brad Heffernan	Non-TC - group leader	
		James Dawber	Non-TC - entries & results	
			Non-TC - entries & results	
		Tim Morris	TC - TC leader	
		Craig Paull	TC	
		Wade Carberry	TC	
		Chris Allen	TC	
			Commissaire	
04-Mar-12	44.5km Scratch	Cameron Oke	Non-TC - group leader	
04-IVIAI-12	44.5km Sciaton	Lucas Hughes	Non-TC - group leader Non-TC - entries & results	
		Lucas riugries	Non-TC - entries & results	
		Chris Anna	TC - TC leader	
		Chris Apps Mal Brown	TC - TC leader TC	
		Dave Russell	TC	
		Liz Russell	TC	
		LIZ Russell		
			Commissaire	
11-Mar-12	44.5km Scratch	Ron Burzacott	Non-TC - group leader	
		Greg Brennan	Non-TC - entries & results	
		-	Non-TC - entries & results	
		Ernie Hall	TC - TC leader	
		Tony Sampson	TC	
		Darryl McAndrew	TC	
		Brad Martin	TC	
			Commissaire	

Illawarra Cycle Club - Marshal duty roster for the period January to March 2012

Date	Scheduled Race	Name	Role	Comment
18-Mar-12	NO RACE		Non-TC - group leader	
07.14	0		N. T 2	
25-Mar-12	Scratch 90,66 & 44.5km	Barry Brown	Non-TC - group leader	
		Daniel Silveri	Non-TC - entries & results	
		Tony Karakousis	TC - TC leader	
		Graeme Donnelly	TC	
		Hugh Brown	TC	
		Vince O'Dwyer	TC	
		George Galvin	TC	
			Commissaire	